#1 June 22

Today during my break I tried new things listening to music using a smartphone.
Suddenly an old memory flashed through me when I was in elementary school.  To get entertainment such as music alone at that time for me very little choice.

I can only enjoy music on the radio.
Very different 180 degrees with current conditions.

We can choose music, spectacle according to our preferences.  Just use a smartphone, choose YouTube or Spotify.  Things that when I was in elementary school I never imagined that there would be innovations that could be enjoyed like this.

And now it’s the same, I can’t imagine much less innovation there for the next 20 years.
will i be able to enjoy or stutter to keep up?

I don’t know, that’s why all life, must have adaptive abilities.

Adapt to innovate or adapt to enjoy innovation.  Healthy greetings 🙂

Leave a comment